# **LABOR 2024 LOCAL ENDORSEMENTS**

The Pennsylvania AFL-CIO is proud to endorse the following candidates in the April primary election.

## **DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ENDORSEMENTS**

#### **NATIONAL OFFICES**

President	Joe Biden	Incumbent
-----------	-----------	-----------

#### **STATEWIDE OFFICES**

Auditor General	PA	Malcolm Kenyatta
Treasurer	PA	Ryan Bizzarro

#### **U.S. CONGRESS**

		1	
Senate	PA	Bob Casey	Incumbent
Congress	CD02	Brendan Boyle	Incumbent
Congress	CD03	Dwight Evans	Incumbent
Congress	CD04	Madeleine Dean	Incumbent
Congress	CD05	Mary Gay Scanlon	Incumbent
Congress	CD06	Chrissy Houlahan	Incumbent
Congress	CD07	Susan Wild	Incumbent
Congress	CD08	Matt Cartwright	Incumbent
Congress	CD12	Summer Lee	Incumbent
Congress	CD16	Preston Nouri	
Congress	CD17	Christopher Deluzio	Incumbent

#### **PENNSYLVANIA STATE SENATE**

State Senate	SD01	Nikil Saval	Incumbent
State Senate	SD03	Sharif Street	Incumbent
State Senate	SD05	Jimmy Dillon	Incumbent
State Senate	SD07	Vincent Hughes	Incumbent
State Senate	SD15	Patty Kim	
State Senate	SD19	Carolyn Comitta	Incumbent
State Senate	SD43	Jay Costa	Incumbent
State Senate	SD45	Nick Pisciottano	



# PENNSYLVANIA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

			ı
State House	HD001	Patrick Harkins	Incumbent
State House	HD002	Robert Merski	Incumbent
State House	HD003	Ryan Bizzarro	Incumbent
State House	HD019	Aerion Abney	Incumbent
State House	HD020	Emily Kinkead	Incumbent
State House	HD021	Lindsay Powell	Incumbent
State House	HD023	Dan Frankel	Incumbent
State House	HD024	La'Tasha D. Mayes	Incumbent
State House	HD025	Brandon Markosek	Incumbent
State House	HD026	Paul Friel	Incumbent
State House	HD027	Daniel Deasy	Incumbent
State House	HD028	William Petulla	
State House	HD030	Arvind Venkat	Incumbent
State House	HD032	Joe McAndrew	Incumbent
State House	HD033	Mandy Steele	Incumbent
State House	HD034	Abigail Salisbury	Incumbent
State House	HD035	Matthew Gergely	Incumbent
State House	HD036	Jessica Benham	Incumbent
State House	HD038	John Inglis	
State House	HD039	Angela Girol	
State House	HD042	Dan Miller	Incumbent
State House	HD044	Hadley Haas	
State House	HD045	Anita Astorino Kulik	Incumbent
State House	HD051	George Rattay	
State House	HD053	Steven Malagari	Incumbent
State House	HD061	Liz Hanbidge	Incumbent
State House	HD070	Matthew Bradford	Incumbent
State House	HD074	Dan Williams	Incumbent
State House	HD077	Scott Conklin	Incumbent
State House	HD082	Paul Takac	Incumbent
State House	HD104	Dave Madsen	Incumbent
State House	HD105	Justin Fleming	Incumbent
State House	HD136	Robert Freeman	Incumbent
State House	HD146	Joseph Ciresi	Incumbent
State House	HD148	Mary Jo Daley	Incumbent
State House	HD149	Timothy Briggs	Incumbent
State House	HD150	Joseph Webster	Incumbent



#### PENNSYLVANIA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

	1	•	ı
State House	HD155	Danielle Friel Otten	Incumbent
State House	HD156	Christopher Pielli	Incumbent
State House	HD157	Melissa Shusterman	Incumbent
State House	HD158	Christina Sappey	Incumbent
State House	HD159	Carol Kazeem	Incumbent
State House	HD167	Kristine Howard	Incumbent
State House	HD173	Patrick Gallagher	Incumbent
State House	HD174	Ed Neilson	Incumbent
State House	HD175	MaryLouise Isaacson	Incumbent
State House	HD177	Joseph Hohenstein	Incumbent
State House	HD179	Jason Dawkins	Incumbent
State House	HD180	Jose Giral	Incumbent
State House	HD181	Malcolm Kenyatta	Incumbent
State House	HD182	Benjamin Waxman	Incumbent
State House	HD184	Elizabeth Fiedler	Incumbent
State House	HD185	Regina Young	Incumbent
State House	HD186	Jordan Harris	Incumbent
State House	HD188	Rick Krajewski	Incumbent
State House	HD190	Roni Green	Incumbent
State House	HD191	Joanna McClinton	Incumbent
State House	HD192	Morgan Cephas	Incumbent
State House	HD194	Tarik Khan	Incumbent
State House	HD195	Donna Bullock	Incumbent
State House	HD197	Danilo Burgos	Incumbent
State House	HD198	Darisha Parker	Incumbent
State House	HD200	Christopher Rabb	Incumbent
State House	HD201	Andre Carroll	
State House	HD203	Anthony Bellmon	Incumbent

# **REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ENDORSEMENTS**

### PENNSYLVANIA STATE SENATE & HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

State Senate	SD37	Devlin Robinson	Incumbent
State House	HD106	Tom Mehaffie	Incumbent

